Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Campaigns and Elections

Assembly Joint Resolution 121

Relating to: the right to vote (first consideration).

By Representatives Riemer, Pasch, Barnes, Berceau, Billings, Doyle, Genrich, Goyke, Hebl, Hesselbein, Hulsey, Johnson, Kahl, Kessler, Kolste, Mason, Ohnstad, Pope, Sargent, Shankland, C. Taylor, Vruwink, Wachs, Wright, Young, Zamarripa, Zepnick and Bernard Schaber; cosponsored by Senators Shilling, L. Taylor, Carpenter, T. Cullen, Erpenbach, Hansen, Harris, Jauch, C. Larson, Lassa, Lehman, Miller, Risser, Vinehout and Wirch.

March 25, 2014           Referred to Committee on Campaigns and Elections

April 08, 2014             Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Chad Zuleger

Committee Clerk