Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Health

Assembly Bill 765

Relating to: chiropractor registration to practice acupuncture, fee-splitting with a nonchiropractor acupuncturist, and granting the exercise of rule-making authority.

By Representatives Weininger, Spiros, Kooyenga, Krug, Petryk and Strachota; cosponsored by Senators Lasee and Schultz.

February 14, 2014       Referred to Committee on Health

April 08, 2014             Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


AJ Scholz

Committee Clerk