Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Senate Joint Resolution 42

Relating to: designating December 14 as a day of remembrance for the victims of the Sandy Hook school shootings.

By Senators Lassa, Carpenter, C. Larson, Lehman, T. Cullen, L. Taylor and Harris; cosponsored by Representatives Shankland, C. Taylor, Barnes, Ballweg, Barca, Berceau, Bernard Schaber, Bernier, Danou, Genrich, Goyke, Hebl, Hesselbein, Hulsey, Kahl, Kessler, Kleefisch, Mason, Milroy, Murphy, Ohnstad, Petryk, Pope, Pridemore, Ringhand, Sargent, Schraa, Sinicki, Smith, Vruwink and Wright.

September 19, 2013    Referred to Committee on Rules

April 08, 2014             Failed to concur in pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Bob Karius

Committee Clerk