Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on State Affairs and Government Operations

Assembly Bill 185

Relating to: legislative and congressional redistricting.

By Representatives Wright, Hesselbein, Genrich, Barnes, Goyke, Johnson, Kahl, Kolste, Ohnstad, Riemer, Sargent, Shankland, Smith, Wachs, Barca, Berceau, Bernard Schaber, Billings, Clark, Danou, Hebl, Hintz, Hulsey, Jorgensen, Mason, Milroy, Pasch, Pope, Ringhand, Sinicki, C. Taylor, Vruwink, Young, Zamarripa and Zepnick; cosponsored by Senators Hansen, T. Cullen, Schultz, Carpenter, Erpenbach, Harris, Jauch, C. Larson, Lehman, Risser, L. Taylor, Vinehout and Wirch.

October 17, 2013        Referred to Committee on State Affairs and Government Operations

April 08, 2014             Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Alison Zikmund

Committee Clerk