Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Workforce Development

Assembly Bill 52

Relating to: workforce growth grants to technical college districts and making an appropriation.

By Representatives Doyle, Barca, Danou, Krug, Jorgensen, Hulsey, Hebl, Bernard Schaber, Berceau, Kahl, Milroy, Richards, Kolste, Ringhand, Ohnstad and Johnson; cosponsored by Senators Lassa, Shilling, Lehman, C. Larson, Miller, Jauch, Vinehout and Hansen.

March 01, 2013           Referred to Committee on Workforce Development

April 08, 2014             Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Lonna Morouney

Committee Clerk