Born Milwaukee, 1964; married; 2 children. Graduate Marquette U. H.S. 1982; A.D. Waukesha Co. Tech. Coll. 1987; B.A. Carroll Coll. 1991. Self employed. Partner in a radon mitigation company. Former owner of home inspection business. Member: Pewaukee Chamber of Commerce; Presidential Advisory Council, Carroll U.; Waukesha Co. Business Alliance; Waukesha Co. Republican Party. Former member: National Assn. of Home Inspectors; World Muskie Hunt (past pres.). Recipient: Wis. Builders Assn. Legislator of the Year Award 2014; Wis. Manufacturers and Commerce Working for Wisconsin Award 2014; Wis. State Telecommunications Assn. Excellence in Leadership Award 2014; Wis. Grocers Assn. Friend of Grocers Award 2014; Wis. School Counselor Assn. Jerome Henning Legislator Award 2013.

Elected to Assembly 2010; elected to Senate in December 2012 special election; reelected 2014. Assistant Majority Leader 2015.

2015 Authored Proposals

(first or second author, first sponsor)

2015 Co-authored Proposals

2015 Cosponsored Proposals

2015 Authored Amendments

2015 Votes