2015-2016 Wisconsin Legislature

Assembly Joint Resolution 77

Relating to: recognizing the Order of the Arrow, which is the Boy Scouts of America's National Honor Society, on its 100th Anniversary and the significant leadership and service provided to youth and communities across Wisconsin.

Status: Enrolled

Important Actions (newest first)

Date / House Action Journal
11/18/2015 Asm.Report correctly enrolled on 11-18-2015428


Date / House Action Journal
10/27/2015 Asm.Introduced by Representatives Petryk, Sargent, E. Brooks, Considine, Goyke, Hebl, Horlacher, Kitchens, Knudson, Krug, T. Larson, A. Ott, J. Ott, Petersen, Rohrkaste, Spiros, Tittl, Weatherston and Murphy;
cosponsored by Senators Lazich, Bewley, Cowles, Darling, Harsdorf, C. Larson, Marklein, Nass, Olsen, Petrowski, Ringhand, Vinehout, Vukmir, Wanggaard and Wirch
10/27/2015 Asm.Read and referred to Committee on Rules352
10/28/2015 Asm.Representative Kerkman added as a coauthor370
10/28/2015 Asm.Placed on calendar 11-3-2015 by Committee on Rules 
11/3/2015 Asm.Adopted379
11/3/2015 Asm.Representatives Macco and Barca added as coauthors379
11/3/2015 Asm.Ordered immediately messaged380
11/3/2015 Sen.Received from Assembly503
11/5/2015 Sen.Read and referred to committee on Senate Organization509
11/5/2015 Sen.Available for scheduling 
11/5/2015 Sen.Senator L. Taylor added as a cosponsor508
11/5/2015 Sen.Placed on calendar 11-6-2015 pursuant to Senate Rule 18(1)509
11/6/2015 Sen.Senator Hansen added as a cosponsor512
11/6/2015 Sen.Concurred in514
11/6/2015 Sen.Senator Miller added as a cosponsor512
11/6/2015 Sen.Ordered immediately messaged514
11/9/2015 Asm.Received from Senate concurred in406
11/18/2015 Asm.Report correctly enrolled on 11-18-2015428
Content subject to change after proofing by Chief Clerk staff.