2015-2016 Wisconsin Legislature

Senate Joint Resolution 3

Relating to: congratulating the University of Wisconsin-Madison men's basketball team on its 2013-14 basketball season and reaching the NCAA Final Four.

Status: Rules

Important Actions (newest first)

Date / House Action Journal
4/13/2016 Asm.Failed to concur in pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1802


Date / House Action Journal
1/22/2015 Sen.Introduced by Senators Risser, S. Fitzgerald, Erpenbach, Hansen, Harsdorf, LeMahieu, Marklein, Nass, Olsen, Ringhand, Shilling, L. Taylor, Vinehout, Wanggaard and Wirch;
cosponsored by Representatives C. Taylor, Berceau, Allen, Barca, Brandtjen, Brostoff, Considine, Danou, Edming, Genrich, Goyke, Hebl, Hesselbein, Hintz, Jacque, Johnson, Jorgensen, Kahl, Kerkman, Knodl, Kolste, Milroy, Murphy, Mursau, Novak, Nygren, Ohnstad, A. Ott, Petryk, Pope, Quinn, Riemer, Ripp, Sargent, Shankland, Sinicki, Subeck, Tauchen, Tittl, Tranel, Wachs and Zamarripa
1/22/2015 Sen.Read and referred to Committee on Senate Organization61
1/22/2015 Sen.Available for scheduling 
5/4/2015 Sen.Representative Spreitzer added as a cosponsor218
5/4/2015 Sen.Placed on calendar 5-6-2015 pursuant to Senate Rule 18(1)217
5/6/2015 Sen.Rules suspended and taken up221
5/6/2015 Sen.Adopted221
5/6/2015 Sen.Ordered immediately messaged222
5/6/2015 Asm.Received from Senate150
10/12/2015 Asm.Read and referred to committee on Rules311
4/13/2016 Asm.Failed to concur in pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1802
Content subject to change after proofing by Chief Clerk staff.