Ayes: 9 - Senators Moulton, Tiffany, Harsdorf, Petrowski, LeMahieu, Vinehout, Erpenbach, Hansen and L. Taylor.
Noes: 0.
Committee on Agriculture, Small Business, and Tourism
The committee on Labor and Government Reform reports and recommends:
ROSS, SECRETARY DAVE, of Madison, as Secretary of the Department of Safety and Professional Services, to serve for the term ending at the pleasure of the Governor.
Ayes: 5 - Senators Nass, Wanggaard, Marklein, Wirch and C. Larson.
Noes: 0.
Committee on Labor and Government Reform
Referrals and Receipt of Committee Reports Concerning Proposed Administrative Rules
Relating to certification of personnel.
Submitted by Technical College System Board.
hist31542Report received from Agency, January 15, 2015.
hist31674Referred to committee on Universities and Technical Colleges, January 21, 2015.
Relating to NR 40 including clarification to the language and changes to the species listed under NR 40.04 (2) and NR 40.05 (2) Wisconsin's regulated invasive species list, and affecting small business.
Submitted by Department of Natural Resources.
hist31541Report received from Agency, January 15, 2015.
hist31675Referred to committee on Natural Resources and Energy, January 21, 2015.
Relating to the extension of out-of-home care to children and youth 18 years of age or over, but under 21 years of age, and affecting small businesses.
Submitted by Department of Children and Families.
hist31602Report received from Agency, January 16, 2015.
hist31676Referred to committee on Health and Human Services, January 21, 2015.