Ayes: 5 - Senators Vukmir, Moulton, LeMahieu, Carpenter and Erpenbach.
Noes: 0.
RHOADES, SECRETARY KITTY, of Madison, as Secretary of the Department of Health Services, to serve for the term ending at the pleasure of the Governor.
Ayes: 5 - Senators Vukmir, Moulton, LeMahieu, Carpenter and Erpenbach.
Noes: 0.
Committee on Health and Human Services
The committee on Senate Organization reports:
Placed the following appointments and proposals on the Senate Calendar of Tuesday, February 03, 2015:
hist31940Secretary Eloise Anderson
hist31941Secretary Peter Bildsten
hist31942Secretary Ben Brancel
hist31943Secretary Rick Chandler
hist31944George Gary
hist31945Secretary Mark Gottlieb
hist31946Chief Executive Officer Reed Hall
hist31947Gail Hanson
hist31948Secretary Michael Huebsch
hist31949Secretary Stephanie Klett
hist31950Edward D. Main
hist31951Secretary Reggie J. Newson
hist31952Ted Nickel
hist31953James Olson
hist31954Secretary Kitty Rhoades
hist31955Secretary Dave Ross
hist31956Secretary John Scocos
hist31957Secretary Cathy Stepp
hist31958Arthur Zimmerman
hist31959Senate Joint Resolution 5
hist31960Senate Joint Resolution 6
hist31961Senate Joint Resolution 7
hist31962Senate Bill 6
Ayes: 5 - Senators S. Fitzgerald, Lazich, Farrow, Shilling and Hansen.
Noes: 0 - None.
Committee on Senate Organization
Petitions and Communications
hist31919Pursuant to Senate Rule 17 (5), Senator Bewley added as a co-author of Senate Bill 15.