(October 21, 2015)
Page 60, line 3: delete “biennial” and substitute “biennial”.
Page 70, line 8: after “member” insert “or employee”.
Page 116, line 12: on lines 12 and 16, delete “15.07” and substitute “15.06”.
Page 116, line 12: delete “(1) (c)” and substitute “(1) (d)”.
Page 116, line 16: delete “(1) (c)” and substitute “(1) (e)”.
State of Wisconsin
Government Accountability Board
October 28, 2015
The Honorable, the Senate:
Pursuant to Wis. Stats. §13.685 (7), we are providing the enclosed information. Please visit the Government Accountability Board’s Eye on Lobbying web site, https://lobbying.wi.gov, for more detailed information about lobbyists, lobbying principals (organizations), and state agency liaisons.
Berlinski, Heather   S.C. Johnson & Son Inc
Graves, David   Wisconsin Sheriffs and Deputy Sheriffs Association
Hubbard, Gregory   Community Care Connections of Wisconsin
Hubbard, Gregory   ContinuUs
Hubbard, Gregory   Lakeland Care District
Hubbard, Gregory   Western Wisconsin Cares
Kline, Jill   Wisconsin Humane Society
McClenahan, William   Waukesha Water Utility
Probst, Nick   Great Lakes Timber Professionals Association
Probst, Nick   Johnson Controls Inc
Probst, Nick   Marshfield Clinic Health System
Probst, Nick   Wisconsin Industrial Sand Association, Inc.
Zelenkova, Ramie   Community Care Connections of Wisconsin
Zelenkova, Ramie   ContinuUs
Zelenkova, Ramie   Lakeland Care District
Zelenkova, Ramie   Western Wisconsin Cares
Director and General Counsel
Messages from the Assembly
By Patrick E. Fuller, chief clerk.
Mr. President:
I am directed to inform you that the Assembly has adopted and asks concurrence in:
hist43125Assembly Joint Resolution 5
hist42805Assembly Joint Resolution 69
hist42806Assembly Joint Resolution 72
hist42807Assembly Joint Resolution 76
Passed and asks concurrence in:
hist42809Assembly Bill 142
hist42810Assembly Bill 190
hist42811Assembly Bill 239
hist42812Assembly Bill 297
hist42813Assembly Bill 308
hist42814Assembly Bill 322
hist42815Assembly Bill 324
hist42816Assembly Bill 347
hist42817Assembly Bill 362
hist42818Assembly Bill 373
hist42819Assembly Bill 394
Concurred in:
hist42799Senate Bill 81
hist42800Senate Bill 117
hist42801Senate Bill 118
hist42802Senate Bill 210
hist42803Senate Bill 233
hist42804Senate Bill 254
Messages from the
Assembly Considered
Assembly Joint Resolution 5
Relating to: deleting from the constitution the office of state treasurer (first consideration).
By Representatives Schraa, August, Neylon, Kuglitsch, Czaja, Craig, Rohrkaste, Born, Kremer, Sanfelippo, Allen, Knudson, Petersen, Krug, R. Brooks, Tauchen, Horlacher, Tittl, Gannon, Kleefisch, Weatherston, Steffen and Genrich; cosponsored by Senators Gudex, Wanggaard, Roth, Marklein, Nass, LeMahieu and Vukmir.
hist43200Read first time and referred to committee on Senate Organization
Assembly Joint Resolution 27
Relating to: Wisconsin children's outdoor heritage.
By Representatives C. Taylor, Thiesfeldt, Berceau, Bowen, Considine, Edming, Genrich, Goyke, Jorgensen, Kessler, Kitchens, Kleefisch, Kolste, Mason, Milroy, Mursau, Ohnstad, Rohrkaste, Sargent, Sinicki, Skowronski, Spreitzer, Stuck, Subeck, Zamarripa and Zepnick; cosponsored by Senators Hansen, Lassa, Olsen, Vinehout, Wirch, L. Taylor and LeMahieu.
hist42886Read and referred to committee on Senate Organization
Assembly Joint Resolution 31
Relating to: recognizing the achievements and outstanding service of Herzing University and the Herzing family.
By Representatives Barca, Sargent, Hebl, Subeck, Goyke, Considine, Ohnstad, Sinicki, Berceau and C. Taylor; cosponsored by Senators L. Taylor, Wirch, Nass, Wanggaard and Vukmir.
hist42887Read and referred to committee on Senate Organization
Assembly Joint Resolution 65
Relating to: congratulating the Fond du Lac Fire Department on earning international accreditation on August 27, 2015.
By Representative Thiesfeldt; cosponsored by Senator Gudex.
hist42888Read and referred to committee on Senate Organization
Assembly Joint Resolution 68
Relating to: the life and public service of Dr. Ronald H. Lingren.
By Representatives Knodl, Brandtjen and J. Ott; cosponsored by Senator Darling.
hist42889Read and referred to committee on Senate Organization
Assembly Joint Resolution 70
Relating to: Proclaiming October as National Domestic Violence Awareness Month.
By Representatives Jacque, Barnes, Berceau, Brandtjen, Brostoff, Considine, Hebl, Hesselbein, Horlacher, Johnson, Jorgensen, Kahl, Kessler, Kleefisch, Kolste, Krug, Mason, Milroy, Murphy, Mursau, Ohnstad, A. Ott, Petryk, Pope, Rohrkaste, Sargent, Schraa, Shankland, Sinicki, Spreitzer, Subeck, C. Taylor, Thiesfeldt and Tranel; cosponsored by Senators L. Taylor, Bewley, Carpenter, Hansen, Harris Dodd, Harsdorf, C. Larson, Lassa, Olsen, Ringhand, Shilling, Vinehout, Wanggaard and Wirch.
hist42890Read and referred to committee on Senate Organization
Assembly Joint Resolution 73
Relating to: Pregnancy and Infant Loss Awareness Month.