Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Colleges and Universities

Assembly Bill 551

Relating to: district board membership for the Milwaukee Area Technical College.

By Representatives Barnes, Goyke, Brostoff, Johnson, Zamarripa, Bowen, Kessler, Sinicki, Riemer, Mason, Wachs, C. Taylor and Ohnstad; cosponsored by Senators Harris Dodd, C. Larson, Carpenter and Lassa.

December 01, 2015     Referred to Committee on Colleges and Universities

April 07, 2016             Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Diane Handrick

Committee Clerk