Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Constitution and Ethics

Assembly Joint Resolution 8

Relating to: an advisory referendum on an amendment to the U.S. Constitution.

By Representatives Subeck, C. Taylor, Berceau, Billings, Considine, Goyke, Hebl, Hesselbein, Johnson, Jorgensen, Kahl, Kolste, Mason, Meyers, Ohnstad, Pope, Sargent, Shankland, Spreitzer, Stuck, Wachs, Zamarripa, Brostoff and Bowen; cosponsored by Senators Hansen, Wirch, Harris Dodd, C. Larson, Miller, Ringhand and Vinehout.

February 05, 2015       Referred to Committee on Constitution and Ethics

April 07, 2016             Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1



Committee Clerk