Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Education

Assembly Bill 216

Relating to: community school start-up grants and making an appropriation.

By Representatives Barnes, Pope, Genrich, Johnson, Goyke, Mason, Riemer, Ohnstad, Brostoff, Hebl, Subeck, Young, Hesselbein, Spreitzer, Berceau, Sinicki, Sargent, Bowen and Wachs; cosponsored by Senators C. Larson, Wirch, Harris Dodd and Miller.

May 14, 2015              Referred to Committee on Education

April 07, 2016             Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Hariah Hutkowski

Committee Clerk