Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Mining and Rural Development

Assembly Bill 149

Relating to: county authority relating to exploration for a type of industrial sand.

By Representatives Danou, Berceau, Billings, Bowen, Brostoff, Considine, Goyke, Hebl, Kolste, Ohnstad, Pope, Sinicki, Spreitzer, Subeck, C. Taylor, Wachs and Zepnick; cosponsored by Senators Vinehout, Bewley, Carpenter, Erpenbach, Lassa, Miller, Risser and Wirch.

April 08, 2015             Referred to Committee on Mining and Rural Development

April 07, 2016             Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


James Emerson

Committee Clerk