Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Public Benefit Reform

Assembly Bill 318

Relating to: deletion of the waiting period for collection of unemployment insurance benefits.

By Representatives Kolste, Mason, Johnson, Genrich, Jorgensen, Hintz, Sinicki, Berceau, Milroy, Hebl, Goyke, Billings, Pope, Subeck, C. Taylor, Riemer, Ohnstad, Bowen, Shankland, Brostoff, Hesselbein and Sargent; cosponsored by Senators Lassa, C. Larson, Harris Dodd, Hansen, Miller, Wirch, Risser, Vinehout, Ringhand and L. Taylor.

August 26, 2015         Referred to Committee on Public Benefit Reform

April 07, 2016             Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


John Cronin

Committee Clerk