Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Senate Joint Resolution 44

Relating to: commending Coach John Vodenlich on receiving the 2015 Wisconsin Intercollegiate Athletic Conference's Baseball Coach of the Year award.

By Senators Ringhand, Nass, Marklein, Lassa and Vinehout; cosponsored by Representatives Jorgensen, Kolste, Spreitzer, E. Brooks, Spiros, Hebl, Kerkman, Subeck, Horlacher, Murtha, Ohnstad and Berceau.

September 18, 2015    Referred to Committee on Rules

April 07, 2016             Failed to concur in pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Bob Karius

Committee Clerk