Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Bill 799

Relating to: science, technology, engineering, and mathematics grants for rural school districts, providing an exemption from emergency rule procedures, requiring the exercise of rule-making authority, and making an appropriation.

By Representatives Tranel, Quinn, E. Brooks, Novak, Nerison, Swearingen, Bernier, Petryk, Edming, Krug, Macco, Kitchens, T. Larson, Horlacher, Mursau, Spiros, Murtha, Murphy, Kulp, VanderMeer, Tauchen, A. Ott, Ballweg, Czaja and Ripp; cosponsored by Senators Tiffany and Moulton.

February 12, 2016       Referred to Committee on Rules

April 07, 2016             Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Bob Karius

Committee Clerk