Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Transportation

Assembly Bill 181

Relating to: waiving operator's license fees for disabled veterans.

By Representatives Hesselbein, Goyke, Milroy, Subeck, Ohnstad, Wachs, Sinicki, Johnson, Pope, Zamarripa, Berceau, Riemer and Spreitzer; cosponsored by Senators Lassa, Wirch and Carpenter.

April 22, 2015             Referred to Committee on Transportation

April 07, 2016             Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Elisabeth Portz

Committee Clerk