Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Labor and Government Reform

Senate Bill 270

Relating to: wrongful discharge from employment.

By Senators Erpenbach, Wirch, Carpenter, Hansen and Harris Dodd; cosponsored by Representatives Ohnstad, Hesselbein, Berceau, Bowen, Considine, Genrich, Goyke, Hebl, Johnson, Kessler, Milroy, Sargent, Sinicki, Subeck, C. Taylor, Young, Zamarripa and Zepnick.

September 29, 2015    Referred to Committee on Labor and Government Reform

April 07, 2016             Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Mike Mikalsen

Committee Clerk