Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Senate Organization

Senate Joint Resolution 34

Relating to: congratulating the Wisconsin Motor Carriers Association on its 75th Anniversary.

By Senators Petrowski, Cowles, Marklein, Nass, Olsen, Vinehout and Lazich; cosponsored by Representatives Ripp, Allen, E. Brooks, Hutton, Kahl, Kitchens, Knodl, Krug, Kulp, T. Larson, Murphy, A. Ott, Petryk, Sinicki, Spiros, Spreitzer, Subeck and Tittl.

May 01, 2015              Referred to Committee on Senate Organization

April 07, 2016             Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1



Committee Clerk