• Born Wausau, Wisconsin, August 4, 1987; single.
  • B.A. in Political Science, University of Wisconsin–Madison, 2009; attended Marquette University, 2005–06, University of Wisconsin–Marathon County, 2004–05; Graduate Wittenberg-Birnamwood High School, 2005.
  • Full-time legislator. Former nonprofit professional.
  • Member: Early Years Collaborative Advocacy and Awareness Steering Committee; Wisconsin Legislative Children's Caucus; Wisconsin Legislative Sportsmen's Caucus; National Caucus of Environmental Legislators; Young Elected Officials Network; Council of State Governments Henry Toll Fellow, 2013; Midwest Renewable Energy Association; Clean Wisconsin; Portage County Business Council; Central Rivers Farmshed; Portage County Democratic Party.
  • Elected to Assembly since 2012. Leadership positions: assistant minority leader 2015.
  • Additional appointments, 2017: Governor’s Council on Workforce Investment; Wisconsin Environmental Education Board.

2017 Authored Proposals

(first or second author, first sponsor)

2017 Co-authored Proposals

2017 Cosponsored Proposals

2017 Authored Amendments

2017 Votes