2017-2018 Wisconsin Legislature

Senate Joint Resolution 39

Relating to: commending the 32nd Infantry Division on its 100th anniversary.

Status: S - Enrolled

Important Actions (newest first)

Date / House Action Journal
6/22/2017 Sen.Report correctly enrolled332


Date / House Action Journal
4/26/2017 Sen.Introduced by Senators Roth, Miller, Wirch, Marklein, Carpenter, Hansen, Lasee, Harsdorf, Erpenbach, Shilling, Wanggaard, Bewley, Petrowski, Moulton, Ringhand, Vinehout and Nass;
cosponsored by Representatives Hesselbein, Skowronski, Goyke, Krug, Ballweg, Milroy, Petryk, Spiros, Hebl, Kolste, Weatherston, Sinicki, Thiesfeldt, Kooyenga, Gannon, Kerkman, Kulp, Macco, Sargent, Allen, Tauchen, Rohrkaste, Spreitzer, Novak, Berceau, Wachs, Mason, Horlacher, Doyle, Riemer, Considine, Ripp, Subeck, Jacque, Anderson, Ohnstad, Kremer, Fields, Pope, Summerfield, Genrich, E. Brooks, Crowley, Tittl, Edming, Knodl, Tusler and Zepnick
4/26/2017 Sen.Read and referred to Committee on Senate Organization214
4/26/2017 Sen.Available for scheduling 
4/28/2017 Sen.Placed on calendar 5-2-2017 pursuant to Senate Rule 18(1)220
5/2/2017 Sen.Referred to committee on Senate Organization226
5/2/2017 Sen.Available for scheduling 
5/10/2017 Sen.Senator L. Taylor added as a coauthor253
5/10/2017 Sen.Senator Cowles added as a coauthor253
5/10/2017 Sen.Rules suspended to withdraw from committee on Senate Organization and take up254
5/10/2017 Sen.Adopted254
5/10/2017 Sen.Ordered immediately messaged254
5/10/2017 Asm.Received from Senate218
5/15/2017 Asm.Read and referred to committee on Rules236
6/7/2017 Asm.Placed on calendar 6-14-2017 by Committee on Rules 
6/14/2017 Asm.Concurred in287
6/14/2017 Asm.Representatives Felzkowski, Ott, Murphy, Barca, Duchow and Wichgers added as cosponsors287
6/14/2017 Asm.Ordered immediately messaged287
6/15/2017 Sen.Received from Assembly concurred in326
6/22/2017 Sen.Report correctly enrolled332
Content subject to change after proofing by Chief Clerk staff.