Period ending January 4, 2019
NOTE: The numbers in the right-hand margin indicate page numbers in the daily journals.
S — Senate Journal
A — Assembly Journal
Addresses to the Legislature

Acevedo, Officer Jose (Hometown Hero Award)

Albiero, Dr. Tom (Hometown Hero Award)

Ali, Zeynab (Hometown Hero Award)

Arndt, Patricia (Hometown Hero Award to Arndt Family Scholarship Foundation)

Ayala, Detective Alexander (Hometown Hero Award)

Bartosz, Annie (Hometown Hero Award)

Bittorf, Milton Police Officer Lindsey (Hometown Hero Award)

Boyles, Kent (owner of Rumor, 2017 Westminster Kennel Club Best in Show and recipient of Hometown Hero Award)

Brancel, Ben

Conforti, Tammy (Hometown Hero Award)

Crivello, Anthony (sang the national anthem)

Decker, Brianna (2018 Winter Olympics Gold Medalist)

Dustman, Christopher (Hometown Hero Award)

Fedrigon, Robyn and Dan (Hometown Hero Award)

Fitzgerald, Sen. Scott (remarks of the Majority Leader)
S 7

Haile, Lia (Hometown Hero Award)

Haunty, Alex (Hometown Hero Award)

Hernandez, Racine County Deputy Karen (Hometown Hero Award)

Hutchinson, Nancy (Hometown Hero Award)

Kimball, Bob and Nancy (in recognition of donation to Janesville School District)

Lamping, Frank (Hometown Hero Award)

O’Leary, Ann (69th Alice in Dairyland)

Murphy, Katie (Hometown Hero Award)

Papalia, Jean (Hometown Hero Award)

Rigsby, Alex (2018 Winter Olympics Gold Medalist)

Roth, Sen. Roger (remarks of the President)

Schmidt, Jodi (Hometown Hero Award)

Schroepfer, Kevin (accepted the posthumous Hometown Hero Award on behalf of his son, Justin Schroepfer)

Schuh, Tasha (Hometown Hero Award)

Senate: party leaders introduced their respective members as they came before the bar to be sworn in
S 2

Shilling, Sen. Jennifer (introducing Sen. Frostman)

Shilling, Sen. Jennifer (introducing Sen. Schachtner)

Shilling, Sen. Jennifer (remarks of the Minority Leader)

Shilts, Daina (Hometown Hero Award)

Thoma, Tiffany (Hometown Hero Award)

Tomlin, Beth (Hometown Hero Award)

Twedell, Pete and Terry (Hometown Hero Award)

Weiss, Shelley (on behalf of her farther, Willard Weiss, Hometown Hero Award)

Vos, Rep. Robin (remarks by the Speaker)
A 6

Wojcik, Rusk County Sheriff Deputy Matthew (Hometown Hero Award)

Zerkle, Chad (Hometown Hero Award)

Adjournment — Assembly

Extraordinary session (3/22/18) adjourned pursuant to SJR1

Extraordinary session (4/4/18) adjourned pursuant to SJR1
A 929

Extraordinary session (12/3/18) adjourned pursuant to SJR1

Final adjournment of January 2017 special session (Jr7)

Final adjournment of August 2017 special session (Au7)