Relating to: creating a sexual assault victim bill of rights.
By Representatives Sargent, Kolste, Berceau, Anderson, Spreitzer, Fields, C. Taylor, Considine, Ohnstad, Vruwink and Subeck; cosponsored by Senators Carpenter, Johnson and L. Taylor.
hist73053To committee on Criminal Justice and Public Safety.
Enrolled Bills and Joint Resolutions
The following Assembly proposals, which have been approved by both the Assembly and Senate, have been enrolled by the Legislative Reference Bureau:
hist73019Assembly Bill 170
hist73022Assembly Joint Resolution 43
hist73023Assembly Joint Resolution 51
Assembly Chief Clerk
Executive Communications
State of Wisconsin
Office of the Governor
June 26, 2017
To the Honorable Members of the Assembly:
The following bills, originating in the Assembly, have been approved, signed and deposited in the office of the Secretary of State:
Bill Number   Act Number   Date Approved
hist73025Assembly Bill 160   21   June 23, 2017
hist73027Assembly Bill 56   22   June 23, 2017
hist73029Assembly Bill 58   23   June 23, 2017
Respectfully submitted,
Pursuant to s. 35.095 (1)(b), Wisconsin Statutes, the following 2017 Acts have been published:
Act Number   Bill Number   Publication Date
hist73026Wisconsin Act 21   Assembly Bill 160   June 24, 2017
hist73028Wisconsin Act 22   Assembly Bill 56   June 24, 2017
hist73030Wisconsin Act 23   Assembly Bill 58   June 24, 2017