By Representatives R. Brooks, Ballweg, Rohrkaste, Kremer, Tusler, Born, E. Brooks, Horlacher, Nygren, Knodl, Felzkowski, Steffen, Macco, Jarchow and Spiros; cosponsored by Senators Olsen, Stroebel, Darling and Marklein.
hist79452To committee on Local Government.
Committee Reports
The committee on Corrections reports and recommends:
Assembly Bill 94
Relating to: recommendation to revoke parole, probation, and extended supervision if a person is charged with a crime.
hist79440Assembly Amendment 1 adoption:
Ayes: 8 - Representatives Schraa, Hutton, Brandtjen, E. Brooks, Kremer, Pope, Goyke and Considine.
Noes: 1 - Representative Kleefisch.
hist79441Assembly Amendment 3 adoption:
Ayes: 5 - Representatives Schraa, E. Brooks, Pope, Goyke and Considine.
Noes: 4 - Representatives Hutton, Brandtjen, Kremer and Kleefisch.
hist79442Passage as amended:
Ayes: 6 - Representatives Schraa, Hutton, Brandtjen, E. Brooks, Kremer and Kleefisch.
Noes: 3 - Representatives Pope, Goyke and Considine.
hist79443To joint committee on Finance.
Committee on Corrections
Enrolled Joint Resolutions
The following Assembly proposals, which have been approved by both the Assembly and Senate, have been enrolled by the Legislative Reference Bureau:
hist79457Assembly Joint Resolution 18
hist79458Assembly Joint Resolution 20
hist79459Assembly Joint Resolution 21
hist79460Assembly Joint Resolution 55
hist79461Assembly Joint Resolution 61
hist79462Assembly Joint Resolution 74
hist79463Assembly Joint Resolution 80
Assembly Chief Clerk
Speaker’s Communications
November 10, 2017
Patrick Fuller
Assembly Chief Clerk
17 West Main Street, Suite 401
Madison, WI 53703
Dear Chief Clerk Fuller:  
  Pursuant to Assembly Rule 9 (c), I am making additions to the membership of the Assembly Committee on Ways and Means. Effective today, Representative Bob Kulp, Representative Rob Hutton, and Representative Shannon Zimmerman are appointed to the committee.
Robin J. Vos
Assembly Speaker