hist83234Senate Joint Resolution 94
hist83235Assembly Joint Resolution 48
hist83236Assembly Joint Resolution 77
hist83237Assembly Joint Resolution 79
hist83238Assembly Joint Resolution 95
hist83210Senate Bill 48
hist83211Senate Bill 69
hist83239Senate Bill 159
hist83240Senate Bill 226
hist83241Senate Bill 381
hist83242Senate Bill 394
hist83243Senate Bill 404
hist83244Senate Bill 435
hist83245Senate Bill 473
hist83246Senate Bill 488
hist83247Senate Bill 494
hist83248Senate Bill 511
hist83249Senate Bill 534
hist83250Senate Bill 575
hist83251Senate Bill 604
hist83252Senate Bill 650
hist83253Assembly Bill 314
hist83254Assembly Bill 326
hist83255Assembly Bill 342
hist83256Assembly Bill 420
hist83257Assembly Bill 464
hist83258Assembly Bill 518
hist83259Assembly Bill 527
hist83260Assembly Bill 532
hist83261Assembly Bill 551
hist83262Assembly Bill 572
hist83263Assembly Bill 626
Ayes: 5 - Senators Fitzgerald, Roth, Vukmir, Shilling and Bewley.
Noes: 0 - None.
In accordance with Senate Rule 20 (1)(c), the following changes shall be made to the standing committees of the Senate for the remainder of the 2018-2018 Legislative Session.
Dissolve the committee on Insurance, Housing and Trade
Dissolve the committee on Financial Services, Constitution and Federalism
Create the committee on Insurance, Financial Services, Constitution and Federalism
Ayes: 3 - Senators Fitzgerald, Roth and Vukmir.
Noes: 2 - Senators Shilling and Bewley.
Pursuant to Senate Rule 97, the attached lists shall be the seating chart and room assignments of the Senate for the remainder of the 2017-2018 Legislative Session.
Senator       Room Number
Janet Bewley       126 South
Tim Carpenter     109 South
Robert Cowles     118 South
David Craig       104 South
Alberta Darling     317 East
Jon B. Erpenbach     310 South
Daniel Feyen       306 South
Scott L. Fitzgerald     211 South
Dave Hansen       106 South
LaTonya Johnson     22 South
Chris Kapenga     15 South
Chris Larson       20 South
Vacant       319 South
Devin LeMahieu     323 South
Howard Marklein     8 South
Mark Miller       19 South
Terry Moulton     316 South
Stephen Nass       10 South
Luther Olsen       122 South
Jerry Petrowski     123 South
Janis Ringhand     7 South
Fred A. Risser     130 South
Roger Roth       220 South
Senator-Elect Patty Schachtner   3 South  
Jennifer Shilling     206 South
Duey Stroebel       18 South
Lena C. Taylor     5 South
Patrick Testin       131 South
Tom Tiffany       409 South
Kathleen Vinehout     108 South
Leah Vukmir       415 South
Van H. Wanggaard     313 South
Robert Wirch       127 South
The Senate Session Chamber seating arrangement is listed from facing out from the President’s chair, going left to right, starting with the inner ring:
Senators Hansen, Johnson, Larson, Wirch, Carpenter, Ringhand, Taylor, Erpenbach, Risser, Miller, Senator-Elect Patty Schachtner and Vinehout.
Outer Ring:
Senators Marklein, Roth, Feyen, Craig, Moulton, Testin, Nass, Olsen, Wanggaard, Cowles, LeMahieu, Darling, Vukmir, Fitzgerald, Shilling, Bewley, Vacant, Stroebel, Tiffany, Kapenga and Petrowski.
Ayes: 3 - Senators Fitzgerald, Roth and Vukmir.
Noes: 2 - Senators Shilling and Bewley.
Petitions and Communications
hist83094Pursuant to Senate Rule 17 (5), Representative Krug added as a co-sponsor of Senate Bill 677.
hist83095Pursuant to Senate Rule 17 (5), Representative Krug added as a co-sponsor of Senate Bill 682.