The committee on Labor and Regulatory Reform reported and recommended:
Senate Bill 781
Relating to: actions against certain third parties by injured employees under the worker's compensation law.
Ayes: 5 - Senators Nass, Wanggaard, Kapenga, Wirch and Ringhand.
Noes: 0 - None.
The committee on Public Benefits, Licensing and State-Federal Relations reported and recommended:
Assembly Bill 536
Relating to: licensing micro markets and providing an exemption from emergency rule procedures.
Ayes: 5 - Senators Kapenga, Olsen, Craig, Johnson and Vinehout.
Noes: 0 - None.
The committee on Senate Organization reported:
Referred to, and withdrawn from, the joint committee on Finance, pursuant to Senate Rule 41 (1)(e):
hist87800Assembly Bill 539
hist87801Assembly Bill 547
hist87802Assembly Bill 600
hist87803Assembly Bill 770
hist87796Senate Bill 61
hist87797Senate Bill 615
hist87798Senate Bill 667
hist87799Senate Bill 711
Ayes: 5 - Senators Fitzgerald, Roth, Vukmir, Shilling and Bewley.
Noes: 0 - None.
Public hearing requirement waived, pursuant to Senate Rule 18 (1m):
hist87812Assembly Bill 330
hist87813Assembly Bill 332
hist87814Assembly Bill 355
hist87815Assembly Bill 422
hist87816Assembly Bill 451
hist87817Assembly Bill 484
hist87818Assembly Bill 508
hist87819Assembly Bill 539
hist87820Assembly Bill 546
hist87821Assembly Bill 547
hist87822Assembly Bill 552
hist87823Assembly Bill 599
hist87824Assembly Bill 600
hist87825Assembly Bill 667
hist87826Assembly Bill 710
hist87827Assembly Bill 737
hist87828Assembly Bill 770
hist87829Assembly Bill 775
hist87830Assembly Bill 776
hist87831Assembly Bill 778
hist87832Assembly Bill 779
hist87833Assembly Bill 780
hist87834Assembly Bill 781
hist87835Assembly Bill 782
hist87836Assembly Bill 784
hist87837Assembly Bill 785
hist87838Assembly Bill 786
hist87839Assembly Bill 787
hist87840Assembly Bill 820
hist87841Assembly Bill 835
hist87842Assembly Bill 837
hist87843Assembly Bill 924
Ayes: 5 - Senators Fitzgerald, Roth, Vukmir, Shilling and Bewley.
Noes: 0 - None.
Placed the following appointments and proposals on the Senate Calendar of Tuesday, February 20, 2018:
hist87921Dr. Scott D. Bautch
hist87922Debra Beres
hist87923Daniel M. Berkos
hist87924Paul W. Chamberlain
hist87925Jennifer L. Eklof
hist87926Dr. Bryan R. Gerondale
hist87927Dr. Jeffrey A. King
hist87928John W. Litscher
hist87929Georgia E. Maxwell
hist87930Laurie R. McCallum
hist87931Juli McNeely
hist87932Becky Merwin
hist87933Secretary Daniel L. Meyer
hist87934Leigh Neville-Neil
hist87935Kristine O'Meara
hist87936Dr. Rodney Pasch
hist87937Alan Richards
hist87938Pablo Sanchez
hist87939John Wenum
hist87940Mr. Gary Wolter
hist87845Senate Joint Resolution 87