Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Local Government

Assembly Bill 267

Relating to: including with the property tax bill information regarding state aid reductions to school districts.

By Representatives Wachs, Sargent, Bowen, Anderson, Berceau, Billings, Brostoff, Crowley, Genrich, Goyke, Hebl, Hintz, Kolste, Mason, Ohnstad, Pope, Riemer, Shankland, Sinicki, Spreitzer, Stuck, C. Taylor, Vruwink and Zamarripa; cosponsored by Senators Larson, Vinehout, Bewley, Carpenter, Erpenbach, Hansen, Ringhand, Shilling and L. Taylor.

April 24, 2017             Referred to Committee on Local Government

March 22, 2018           Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


John Flynn

Committee Clerk