Record of Committee Proceedings

Joint Committee on Finance

Assembly Bill 239

Relating to: creating a refundable individual income tax credit to provide assistance to young adults and making an appropriation.

By Representatives Novak, Kitchens, Krug, Schraa, Tranel, Vorpagel, Ripp, Spiros and Katsma; cosponsored by Senators Olsen, L. Taylor and Darling.

April 21, 2017             Referred to Joint Committee on Finance

March 22, 2018           Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Joe Malkasian

Committee Clerk