Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Education

Senate Bill 211

Relating to: increase funding for special education.

By Senators Larson, Johnson, Bewley, Shilling, L. Taylor, Hansen, Ringhand, Carpenter, Wirch and Risser; cosponsored by Representatives Bowen, Genrich, Crowley, Pope, Sinicki, Riemer, Anderson, Vruwink, Considine, Spreitzer, Subeck, Ohnstad, Berceau, Sargent, Billings, Shankland, Zamarripa, Wachs, C. Taylor, Goyke and Brostoff.

April 20, 2017             Referred to Committee on Education

March 22, 2018           Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Jenna Zantow

Committee Clerk