2019-2020 Wisconsin Legislature

Assembly Joint Resolution 23

Relating to: honoring the public service of Michael Leckrone.

Status: A - Tabled

Important Actions (newest first)

Date / House Action Journal
4/9/2019 Asm.Laid on the table97


Date / House Action Journal
4/3/2019 Asm.Introduced by Representatives Loudenbeck, Hesselbein, Anderson, Ballweg, Dittrich, Duchow, Edming, Fields, Gundrum, Hebl, Magnafici, Myers, Petryk, Plumer, Pope, Ramthun, Shankland, Skowronski, Spiros, Spreitzer, Subeck, Sargent, Tauchen, Thiesfeldt, Tranel, Tusler, Vruwink, Wittke and Pronschinske;
cosponsored by Senators Darling, Johnson, Marklein, Miller, Olsen, Ringhand, Risser, L. Taylor and Wirch
4/3/2019 Asm.Read and referred to Committee on Rules86
4/4/2019 Asm.Placed on calendar 4-9-2019 by Committee on Rules 
4/5/2019 Asm.Representatives Murphy and Ohnstad added as coauthors89
4/8/2019 Asm.Representative Vining added as a coauthor92
4/9/2019 Asm.Laid on the table97
Content subject to change after proofing by Chief Clerk staff.