All legislative websites will be unavailable on
Saturday, May 28, from 8:30am to 12:00pm for scheduled maintenance.
2019-2020 Wisconsin Legislature

Assembly Joint Resolution 27

Relating to: recognizing April 2019 as Deaf History Month in Wisconsin.

Status: S - Available for Scheduling

Important Actions (newest first)

Date / House Action Journal
4/1/2020 Sen.Failed to concur in pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1798


Date / House Action Journal
4/4/2019 Asm.Introduced by Representatives Brostoff, Skowronski, Emerson, Zamarripa, Anderson, Allen, Vining, Crowley, Fields, Hebl, Milroy, Dittrich, Bowen, Kulp, C. Taylor, Vruwink, Myers, Thiesfeldt, Spreitzer, Duchow, Rohrkaste, Stubbs, Sargent and Sinicki;
cosponsored by Senators Testin, Hansen, L. Taylor, Larson, Olsen, Wanggaard and Cowles
4/4/2019 Asm.Read and referred to Committee on Rules89
4/4/2019 Asm.Placed on calendar 4-9-2019 by Committee on Rules 
4/5/2019 Asm.Representatives Murphy, Hesselbein, Tusler, Neubauer, Petryk and Spiros added as coauthors90
4/9/2019 Asm.Adopted97
4/9/2019 Asm.Representative Kolste added as a coauthor97
4/9/2019 Asm.Ordered immediately messaged97
4/10/2019 Sen.Received from Assembly152
4/11/2019 Sen.Senator Ringhand added as a cosponsor154
4/18/2019 Sen.Read and referred to committee on Senate Organization161
4/18/2019 Sen.Available for scheduling 
4/18/2019 Sen.Representative Subeck added as a coauthor160
4/1/2020 Sen.Failed to concur in pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1798
Content subject to change after proofing by Chief Clerk staff.