2019-2020 Wisconsin Legislature

Assembly Joint Resolution 52

Relating to: congratulating the Milwaukee Bucks on their 2018-19 season.

Status: S - Available for Scheduling

Important Actions (newest first)

Date / House Action Journal
4/1/2020 Sen.Failed to concur in pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1798


Date / House Action Journal
6/6/2019 Asm.Introduced by Representatives Haywood, Zamarripa, Crowley, Bowen, Cabrera, Fields, Goyke, L. Myers, Riemer, Sinicki, Vining, Allen, Anderson, Billings, Considine, Dittrich, Doyle, Duchow, Emerson, Gruszynski, Hebl, Hesselbein, Hintz, Kolste, McGuire, B. Meyers, Milroy, Mursau, Neubauer, Novak, Ohnstad, Ott, Pope, Rodriguez, Rohrkaste, Sargent, Shankland, Spiros, Spreitzer, Stubbs, Stuck, Subeck, C. Taylor, Thiesfeldt, Tusler and Vruwink;
cosponsored by Senators Johnson, Larson, L. Taylor, Carpenter, Bewley, Erpenbach, Hansen, Jacque, Kooyenga, Marklein, Miller, Ringhand, Risser and Wirch
6/6/2019 Asm.Read and referred to Committee on Rules157
6/13/2019 Asm.Placed on calendar 6-18-2019 by Committee on Rules 
6/18/2019 Asm.Adopted180
6/18/2019 Asm.Representative Schraa added as a coauthor180
6/18/2019 Asm.Ordered immediately messaged180
6/18/2019 Sen.Received from Assembly261
6/24/2019 Sen.Read and referred to committee on Senate Organization275
6/24/2019 Sen.Available for scheduling 
4/1/2020 Sen.Failed to concur in pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1798
Content subject to change after proofing by Chief Clerk staff.