2019-2020 Wisconsin Legislature

Assembly Joint Resolution 78

Relating to: commending emergency response personnel across the state for their work during the July 2019 severe weather incidents.

Status: A - Rules

Important Actions (newest first)

Date / House Action Journal
9/3/2019 Asm.Representative Tusler added as a coauthor266


Date / House Action Journal
8/21/2019 Asm.Introduced by Representatives Nygren, Felzkowski, Rohrkaste, Allen, Swearingen, Tauchen, Loudenbeck, Sinicki, Magnafici, Spiros, Spreitzer, Petryk, James, Milroy, Sargent, Mursau, Dittrich, Plumer, Shankland, Bowen, Kolste, Horlacher, Ohnstad, Ramthun, Thiesfeldt and Steineke;
cosponsored by Senators Testin, Wanggaard, Miller, Risser, Cowles, Marklein, Jacque, Hansen, Bernier and Schachtner
8/21/2019 Asm.Read and referred to Committee on Rules259
9/3/2019 Asm.Representative Tusler added as a coauthor266
Content subject to change after proofing by Chief Clerk staff.