2019-2020 Wisconsin Legislature

Senate Joint Resolution 22

Relating to: congratulating the University of Wisconsin-Madison women's hockey team for winning the 2019 NCAA Division I National Championship title.

Status: S - Enrolled

Important Actions (newest first)

Date / House Action Journal
4/11/2019 Sen.Report correctly enrolled153


Date / House Action Journal
4/4/2019 Sen.Introduced by Senators Risser, Bewley, Darling, Hansen, Jacque, Miller, Olsen, Ringhand, L. Taylor, Wirch and Marklein;
cosponsored by Representatives Stubbs, C. Taylor, Allen, Anderson, Ballweg, Bowen, Emerson, Considine, Crowley, Fields, Gruszynski, Hebl, Hesselbein, Hintz, Milroy, Mursau, Myers, Kolste, Neubauer, Pronschinske, Sargent, Shankland, Sinicki, Spreitzer, Subeck, Tauchen, Tranel, Tusler, Vruwink, Zamarripa and Cabrera
4/4/2019 Sen.Read and referred to Committee on Senate Organization143
4/4/2019 Sen.Available for scheduling 
4/5/2019 Sen.Placed on calendar 4-9-2019 pursuant to Senate Rule 18(1)145
4/8/2019 Sen.Representative Ohnstad added as a cosponsor146
4/9/2019 Sen.Adopted148
4/9/2019 Sen.Ordered immediately messaged148
4/9/2019 Asm.Received from Senate95
4/9/2019 Asm.Read94
4/9/2019 Asm.Rules suspended and taken up95
4/9/2019 Asm.Concurred in95
4/9/2019 Asm.Ordered immediately messaged95
4/10/2019 Sen.Received from Assembly concurred in152
4/11/2019 Sen.Report correctly enrolled153
Content subject to change after proofing by Chief Clerk staff.