Assembly Journal
One-Hundred and Fourth Regular Session
  MONDAY, March 25, 2019
The Chief Clerk makes the following entries under the above date:
Administrative Rules
Relating to continuing medical education for physicians.
Submitted by Medical Examining Board.
hist98350Report received from Agency, March 11, 2019.
hist98741To committee on Health.
Referred on March 25, 2019.
Relating to perfusionists.
Submitted by Medical Examining Board.
hist98352Report received from Agency, March 11, 2019.
hist98742To committee on Health.
Referred on March 25, 2019.
Relating to sports physician licensure exception.
Submitted by Medical Examining Board.
hist98353Report received from Agency, March 11, 2019.
hist98743To committee on Health.
Referred on March 25, 2019.
Relating to respiratory care practitioners.
Submitted by Medical Examining Board.
hist98351Report received from Agency, March 11, 2019.
hist98744To committee on Health.
Referred on March 25, 2019.
Introduction and Reference of Proposals
Read first time and referred:
hist98366Assembly Bill 114
Relating to: registration and regulation of pharmacy benefit managers, drug pricing transparency, granting rule-making authority, and providing a penalty.
By Representatives Schraa, Kolste, Riemer, Anderson, Born, Bowen, Brooks, Brostoff, Considine, Dittrich, Duchow, Edming, Emerson, Felzkowski, Fields, Goyke, Gundrum, Hebl, Hesselbein, Horlacher, Hutton, James, Kitchens, Knodl, Krug, Kuglitsch, Kulp, Meyers, Murphy, Mursau, Novak, Ohnstad, Oldenburg, Petersen, Plumer, Quinn, Ramthun, Rodriguez, Rohrkaste, Sargent, Sortwell, Sinicki, Skowronski, Spiros, Snyder, Spreitzer, Stafsholt, Stubbs, Stuck, Subeck, Summerfield, Swearingen, Tauchen, C. Taylor, Thiesfeldt, Tittl, Tranel, VanderMeer, Vorpagel, Vruwink, Shankland, Myers, Tusler, Billings and Zimmerman; cosponsored by Senators Erpenbach, Roth, Bernier, Darling, Feyen, Hansen, Johnson, Larson, Marklein, Olsen, Ringhand, Smith, L. Taylor, Tiffany, Wanggaard and Wirch.
hist98751To committee on Health.
hist98369Assembly Bill 115
Relating to: an emergency exception for high performing school districts to the number of hours of direct pupil instruction requirement.
By Representatives Ott, Katsma, Snyder, Duchow, Edming, Horlacher, Hutton, Knodl, Kulp, Murphy, Mursau and Tusler; cosponsored by Senators Kooyenga, Feyen and Kapenga.
hist98752To committee on Education.
hist98370Assembly Bill 116
Relating to: prohibiting abusive work environments and allowing an individual who has been subjected to such an environment to bring a civil action.
By Representatives Pope, Hebl, Vruwink, Sargent, Crowley, Spreitzer, Sinicki, Ohnstad, Hesselbein, Subeck, Brostoff, Bowen, Myers and C. Taylor; cosponsored by Senators Carpenter, L. Taylor, Johnson, Larson and Smith.
hist98753To committee on Labor and Integrated Employment.
hist98372Assembly Bill 117
Relating to: submission of building permit applications for one-family and two-family dwellings.
By Representatives Jagler, Stuck, Anderson, Brandtjen, Brooks, Emerson, Fields, Kulp, Murphy, Skowronski, Stafsholt, Subeck, Thiesfeldt and Vruwink; cosponsored by Senators LeMahieu, Bewley, Cowles, Kapenga, Marklein, Nass, Petrowski and Wanggaard.
hist98754To committee on Housing and Real Estate.
hist98417Assembly Bill 118
Relating to: increasing funding for the child psychiatry consultation program and making an appropriation.
By Representatives Steineke, Snyder, Jagler, VanderMeer, Tittl, Rohrkaste, Quinn, Skowronski, Kulp, Sanfelippo, Tusler, Murphy, Dittrich, Subeck, Spiros, Novak, Ballweg, Brandtjen, C. Taylor, Krug, Zimmerman, Duchow, Thiesfeldt, Magnafici, Ramthun and Plumer; cosponsored by Senators Darling, Carpenter, Petrowski, Risser, Bernier, L. Taylor, Wanggaard, Feyen, Hansen, Bewley, Testin and Schachtner.
hist98755To committee on Mental Health.
hist98418Assembly Bill 119
Relating to: grants to homeless shelters, modifying administrative rules promulgated by the Department of Administration, and making an appropriation.
By Representatives Steineke, Rodriguez, Snyder, Pronschinske, Kurtz, Plumer, Dittrich, James, Tittl, Mursau, Felzkowski, Rohrkaste, Spiros, Steffen, Allen, Duchow, Kulp, Petryk, Petersen, Thiesfeldt, Kitchens, Edming, Schraa, Krug, Murphy and Subeck; cosponsored by Senators Darling, Carpenter and L. Taylor.
hist98756To committee on Public Benefit Reform.
hist98419Assembly Bill 120
Relating to: homelessness case management services and making an appropriation.