hist109119To committee on Rules.
Committee on Ways and Means
Action on the Senate Message
hist0Senate Joint Resolution 62
Relating to: honoring the life and public service of Representative Edward A. Brooks.
By Senators Marklein, Carpenter, Cowles, Darling, Jacque, Kapenga, Kooyenga, Miller, Nass, Olsen, Petrowski, Ringhand, Roth and Wirch; cosponsored by Representatives Kurtz, Tranel, Novak, Allen, Billings, Considine, Crowley, Dittrich, Duchow, Edming, Felzkowski, Gruszynski, Gundrum, Hesselbein, Hintz, Horlacher, Katsma, Kerkman, Kolste, Knodl, Krug, Kulp, Loudenbeck, B. Meyers, Milroy, Murphy, Mursau, Neubauer, Neylon, Ohnstad, Oldenburg, Petryk, Pope, Plumer, Pronschinske, Ramthun, Rohrkaste, Sargent, Schraa, Shankland, Sinicki, Spiros, Spreitzer, Steffen, Steineke, Subeck, Summerfield, Tauchen, Thiesfeldt, Tusler, VanderMeer, Vruwink, Wichgers, Wittke, Zamarripa and Zimmerman.
hist109092To committee on Rules.
Senate Joint Resolution 67
Relating to: honoring the life and public service of Dennis Burns.
By Senators Miller, Bewley, Carpenter, Cowles, Darling, Erpenbach, Feyen, Hansen, Johnson, Larson, Nass, Olsen, Petrowski, Ringhand, Risser, Schachtner, Shilling, L. Taylor, Tiffany, Wanggaard and Wirch; cosponsored by Representatives Hebl, Allen, Anderson, Bowen, Horlacher, B. Meyers, Milroy, Mursau, Ohnstad, Sargent, Shankland, Sinicki, Sortwell, Spiros, Tusler, Vruwink, Zamarripa and C. Taylor.
hist109091To committee on Rules.
Speaker's Communications
November 1, 2019
Representative Jim Ott
Room 317 North, State Capitol
Madison, WI 53708
Dear Representative Ott:
hist109123Pursuant to Assembly Rule 42 (3)(c), with your permission as Chair of the Judiciary committee, I will remove Assembly Bill 440 from the committee and refer the bill to the Constitution and Ethics committee.
Please contact my office with any questions.
Assembly Speaker