By Representatives Pope, Considine, Emerson, Kolste, Sargent, Spreitzer, Billings, Milroy, Stubbs, Subeck, Neubauer, Vruwink, Ohnstad, Sinicki, L. Myers and Brostoff; cosponsored by Senators Erpenbach, Bewley, Larson, Wirch, Smith, Risser and Ringhand.
hist112538To committee on Education.
hist111896Assembly Bill 731
Relating to: reciprocal credentials for service members, former service members, and their spouses and granting rule-making authority.
By Representatives VanderMeer, Skowronski, Ballweg, Felzkowski, Gundrum, Knodl, Kuglitsch, Mursau, Spiros, Steffen and Tusler; cosponsored by Senators Kapenga, Jacque, Bernier, Craig, Darling, Kooyenga, LeMahieu, Marklein, Nass, Olsen, Stroebel and Testin.
hist112539To committee on Regulatory Licensing Reform.
hist111897Assembly Bill 732
Relating to: ranked-choice voting, granting rule-making authority, and making an appropriation.
By Representatives Spreitzer, Riemer, C. Taylor, Neubauer, Anderson, Brostoff, Emerson, Hebl, Pope, Shankland, Sinicki, Subeck and Zamarripa; cosponsored by Senators Miller, Larson and Smith.
hist112540To committee on Campaigns and Elections.
hist111937Assembly Bill 733
Relating to: housing authorities.
By Representatives Kuglitsch, Jagler, Bowen, Brooks, Felzkowski, Fields, Kerkman, Kulp, Oldenburg and Ramthun; cosponsored by Senators Darling, Feyen, Kooyenga and Olsen.
hist112541To committee on Housing and Real Estate.
hist111938Assembly Bill 734
Relating to: mail theft and providing a penalty.
By Representatives Hutton, Allen, Duchow, Edming, Fields, Gundrum, Jagler, Katsma, Knodl, Kuglitsch, Kulp, Murphy, Petersen, Pronschinske, Sanfelippo, Skowronski, Steffen, Tranel and Tusler; cosponsored by Senators Craig, Darling, Marklein, Nass, Olsen, Stroebel and Wanggaard.
hist112542To committee on Consumer Protection.
hist111939Assembly Bill 735
Relating to: harassment of a sports official and providing a penalty.
By Representatives Novak, Vruwink, Subeck, Ballweg, Dittrich, Doyle, Felzkowski, Fields, Gruszynski, Hintz, Horlacher, Kitchens, Kuglitsch, Kulp, Milroy, B. Meyers, Ohnstad, Petryk, Quinn, Sanfelippo, Sinicki, Skowronski, Steineke, Steffen, Stubbs, C. Taylor, Tusler, VanderMeer, Vining and Zimmerman; cosponsored by Senators Jacque, Smith, Bewley, Marklein, Olsen, Risser, Schachtner, Testin and Wirch.
hist112543To committee on Criminal Justice and Public Safety.
hist112040Assembly Bill 736
Relating to: town zoning in shorelands, the scope of county shoreland zoning ordinances, and authorizing partial county zoning.
By Representatives Swearingen, Spiros and Spreitzer; cosponsored by Senators Petrowski, Bewley, Olsen and Jacque.
hist112544To committee on Local Government.