By Senators Petrowski, Bewley, Kapenga, Marklein, Olsen, Ringhand and L. Taylor; cosponsored by Representatives Tusler, Riemer, Doyle, Fields, Kulp, Murphy, Ohnstad, Sinicki, Skowronski, Spiros, Stubbs and Stuck.
hist103932To the committee on Transportation, Veterans and Military Affairs.
hist103898Senate Bill 321
Relating to: telephone company tax exemption for property used to provide broadband service.
By Senators Marklein, Testin, Bernier, Feyen, Petrowski and Tiffany; cosponsored by Representatives Quinn, Ballweg, Dittrich, Edming, Horlacher, James, Katsma, Kitchens, Krug, Kulp, Kurtz, Murphy, Mursau, Novak, Oldenburg, Petryk, Plumer, Pronschinske, Snyder, Sortwell, Spiros, Stafsholt, Summerfield, Swearingen, Tauchen, Tranel, Tusler, VanderMeer and Zimmerman.
hist103933To the committee on Utilities and Housing.
Petitions and Communications
hist103944Pursuant to Senate Rule 17 (5), Senator Jacque added as a coauthor of Senate Bill 316.
State of Wisconsin
Office of the Governor
July 10, 2019
The Honorable, the Senate:
The following bill(s), originating in the Senate, have been approved, signed and deposited in the office of the Secretary of State:
Bill Number   Act Number   Date Approved
hist103934Senate Bill 26   12   July 9, 2019
hist103936Senate Bill 38   13   July 9, 2019
hist103938Senate Bill 54   15   July 10, 2019
hist103940Senate Bill 68   16   July 10, 2019
hist103942Senate Bill 239   14   July 10, 2019
Pursuant to s. 35.095 (1)(b), Wisconsin Statutes, the following 2019 Act(s) have been published:
Act Number   Bill Number   Publication Date
hist103935Wisconsin Act 12   26   July 10, 2019
hist103937Wisconsin Act 13   38   July 10, 2019
hist103943Wisconsin Act 14   239   July 11, 2019
hist103939Wisconsin Act 15   54   July 11, 2019
hist103941Wisconsin Act 16   68   July 11, 2019