Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Corrections

Assembly Bill 27

Relating to: the collection of victim restitution.

By Representatives Horlacher, Brandtjen, Hutton, Knodl, Kuglitsch, Kulp, Murphy, Ramthun, Skowronski, Sortwell, Steffen, Tittl and Tusler; cosponsored by Senators Jacque, Nass, Olsen and Darling.

February 22, 2019      Referred to Committee on Corrections

March 26, 2020          Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Linda Palmer

Committee Clerk