Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Corrections

Assembly Bill 825

Relating to: placement of inmates in solitary confinement.

By Representatives Crowley, Bowen, Anderson, Billings, Brostoff, Cabrera, Considine, L. Myers, Neubauer, Sinicki, Spreitzer, Stubbs, Subeck, C. Taylor and Zamarripa; cosponsored by Senators Johnson, L. Taylor and Larson.

January 30, 2020         Referred to Committee on Corrections

March 26, 2020           Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Linda Palmer

Committee Clerk