Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Education

Assembly Bill 938

Relating to: allowing certain child care providers to participate in the teacher loan program and making an appropriation.

By Representatives Billings, Hebl, Stubbs, Emerson, Crowley, Kolste, Subeck, Considine, Sargent, Pope, Ohnstad, Sinicki, Brostoff and Vruwink; cosponsored by Senators Johnson, Carpenter, Larson, Erpenbach and Smith.

February 20, 2020       Referred to Committee on Education

March 26, 2020           Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Katie Scott

Committee Clerk