Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Local Government

Assembly Bill 299

Relating to: including with the property tax bill information state aid reduction to school districts.

By Representatives Emerson, Vining, Anderson, Bowen, Brostoff, Considine, Gruszynski, Hebl, Hintz, L. Myers, Neubauer, Ohnstad, Pope, Sargent, Shankland, Sinicki, Spreitzer, Subeck, C. Taylor and Zamarripa; cosponsored by Senators Larson, Bewley, Carpenter, Schachtner, Shilling and Smith.

June 13, 2019              Referred to Committee on Local Government

March 26, 2020           Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Jake Wolf

Committee Clerk