Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Local Government

Assembly Bill 243

Relating to: application of payment for delinquent property tax debt.

By Representatives Ramthun, Horlacher, Kulp, Schraa, Thiesfeldt and Wichgers; cosponsored by Senator Wanggaard.

May 24, 2019              Referred to Committee on Local Government

March 26, 2020           Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Jake Wolf

Committee Clerk