Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Medicaid Reform and Oversight

Assembly Bill 394

Relating to: eligibility expansion under the Medical Assistance program.

By Representatives Riemer, Kolste, Vining, Billings, Goyke, Hebl, Zamarripa, Pope, Stubbs, Gruszynski, Bowen, Doyle, Brostoff, Anderson, Hesselbein, Ohnstad, B. Meyers, Neubauer, Spreitzer, Milroy, Emerson, Sargent, Shankland, Stuck, Hintz, C. Taylor, Sinicki, Subeck, McGuire, Vruwink, Fields, Crowley, Considine, Haywood, Cabrera and L. Myers; cosponsored by Senators Erpenbach, Carpenter, Miller, Ringhand, Wirch, L. Taylor, Risser, Schachtner, Shilling, Smith, Bewley and Larson.

September 05, 2019    Referred to Committee on Medicaid Reform and Oversight

March 26, 2020           Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Matalin Schoone

Committee Clerk