Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Mental Health

Assembly Bill 433

Relating to: regional crisis stabilization facilities and making an appropriation.

By Representatives Spiros, C. Taylor, Anderson, Brostoff, Considine, Dittrich, Emerson, Kolste, Kulp, Milroy, Ohnstad, Ott, Shankland, Snyder, Spreitzer, Subeck and Skowronski; cosponsored by Senators Schachtner, Petrowski, Erpenbach, Bewley, Carpenter, Ringhand, Smith, L. Taylor and Wirch.

September 12, 2019    Referred to Committee on Mental Health

March 26, 2020           Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Steve Hall

Committee Clerk