Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Mental Health

Assembly Bill 111

Relating to: prohibiting conversion therapy.

By Representatives Stuck, Novak, Spreitzer, Zamarripa, Anderson, Billings, Bowen, Brostoff, Cabrera, Considine, Crowley, Doyle, Emerson, Fields, Goyke, Gruszynski, Haywood, Hebl, Hesselbein, Hintz, Kitchens, Kolste, B. Meyers, Milroy, L. Myers, Neubauer, Ohnstad, Pope, Riemer, Sargent, Shankland, Sinicki, Stubbs, Subeck, C. Taylor, Vining, Vorpagel and Vruwink; cosponsored by Senators Risser, Carpenter, Johnson, Larson, Miller, Ringhand and Smith.

March 22, 2019           Referred to Committee on Mental Health

March 26, 2020           Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Steve Hall

Committee Clerk