Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Regulatory Licensing Reform

Assembly Bill 845

Relating to: community-based services grant program and making an appropriation.

By Representatives Edming, Sinicki, Kulp, Rohrkaste, Crowley, Hebl, Stubbs, C. Taylor, VanderMeer and Subeck; cosponsored by Senators Tiffany, Miller, Carpenter, Feyen, Hansen, Schachtner, L. Taylor and Bewley.

February 03, 2020       Referred to Committee on Regulatory Licensing Reform

March 26, 2020           Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Anna Schwarz

Committee Clerk