Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Regulatory Licensing Reform

Assembly Bill 740

Relating to: certification requirements for emergency medical responders.

By Representatives Tranel, Novak, Kurtz, Oldenburg, VanderMeer, Brooks, Dittrich, Knodl, Krug, Kulp, Mursau, Quinn and Tusler; cosponsored by Senators Marklein, Nass, Kooyenga, LeMahieu, Olsen, Stroebel and Testin.

January 16, 2020         Referred to Committee on Regulatory Licensing Reform

March 26, 2020           Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Anna Schwarz

Committee Clerk